Directions to Orchard Press
Download our PDF for directions to Orchard Press
Download PDF


Artwork Submission Details
Our preferred form of receiving artwork is as a High Resolution PDF with 3mm bleed with crop marks.
Please speak to our studio if you wish to submit in a different format - our email limit is 20Mb per e-mail.

Call the Studio on 01793 864 309
Email the Studio at studio@orchard-press.co.uk

Send Artwork


CONTACT US



Our Contact Details
Sales Team
01793 420 642
sales@orchard-press.co.uk

Jason Grubb - Director
01793 864 305 / 07967 480 653
jason.grubb@orchard-press.co.uk

Samantha Grubb - Business Partner
01793 420 642 / 07823 401 785
sam.grubb@orchard-press.co.uk

Steve Pointer - Operations Manager
01793 864 309
steve.pointer@orchard-press.co.uk

Terry Dale - Designer
01793 864 310
studio@orchard-press.co.uk

Tina Beach - Estimator / Office Admin
01793 864 304
tina.beach@orchard-press.co.uk

David Neve - Accounts
01793 864 303
david.neve@orchard-press.co.uk

Fax us on 01793 420 643

30th Anniversary
Follow Orchard Press on Twitter Follow Jason Grubb on LinkedIn


Other Details
Company registered in England and Wales at the following address: Swatton Barn, Badbury, Swindon, Wiltshire SN4 OEU

Company registration number: 2348571

VAT Registration No. 435 3339 57