Google Reviews

Read all our Google Reviews

Testimonials

What our customers say about us:

September 2018

I would not hesitate in recommending Jason and his team at Orchard Press. They turn all of my requests around at a fast pace without compromising on quality and professionalism. Terry in the studio is diligent and always happy to tweak my artwork without complaining and seems to be able to work his magic on most forms of files that I submit. Jason is great – he comes to site and measures up, advising on the best form of material to use for my diverse printing requests and then personally delivers a lot of my orders, even fitting the more complicated of products. So a big thanks to the team … and for anybody reading this - don’t hesitate in using Orchard Press, you will not be disappointed.

Great Review

August 2018

My wife June-Louise recently arranged for a set of five cards to be printed at Orchard Press. The scanned artwork was expertly adjusted to precisely match the colours of the original water colour paintings. All of the fine detail was also captured beautifully. June was delighted and will continue to use Orchard Press from now on. Thank you Sam and Jason for a superb job. The fast turn around was also appreciated. Just a brilliant service. Five stars for sure.

5 star service

March 2018

“Great products and I love the friendly personal service your company gives”.

Rob

March 2018

"May I take this opportunity to thank you, and all your staff, for the excellent, courteous and friendly service your company gives to its customers"

Linda Stokes

February 2018

"The service we received at AMS Accountancy was extremely good and helpful.I would recommend them!"

http://www.ams-accountancy.co.uk/

Barbara French

January 2018

‘’I have used Orchard Press for numerous and varied jobs over the last 3 years; mostly in connection with a local Youth Football Club.

I have no personal connection with this printers and first happened upon them purely due to locality, but I genuinely cannot recommend this business highly enough. Not only have all staff I have encountered been happy, helpful and professional but all jobs, regardless of size, receive prompt attention, are meticulously produced to very high quality standards, are delivered to deadline and are priced very competitively.

What more do you need?!’’

Mike Carter

January 2018

I’ve used Orchard twice now and on both occasions they’ve been absolutely superb. Both jobs were bespoke and in both instances they delivered a first-class product very quickly. Can’t recommend them highly enough!

Lee Gilland

January 2018

Jason is always very helpful and bends over backwards to ensure I get what I need. Always my go-to company when I need something printing.

Sharon M

January 2018

Had a short notice print job for an important trade fair and Orchard came up trumps with an excellent solution that was much admired by visitors to our stand. Great work!

Paul Blackford

December 2017

Extremely kind and polite customer service. Highly recommended.

Jakub Rymwid-Mickiewicz

November 2017

Always great service from Jason and the team.

Steve Woolford

March 2017

” We have now unpacked the posters you produced for us last week, and my Regional Director has just asked me to convey his many thanks for the speed in which you produced them, and also to say he is well impressed with the quality!  A real super job!”

Georgina Collins

February 2017

Massive thanks for my AMAZING wedding invitations, we love them and so good to see what I had envisaged in print thanks also to the super talented Mike Land of Nickel Design Ltd. we have had so many compliments on the style, colours and quality but most of all I am one very happy bride to be. 

Angela

October 2016

We initially chose Orchard Press as supplier for our regular printing on the basis of their prompt communication and competitive pricing. It has proven to be the right choice - their work has always been of high quality, with prompt turn-around, and a customer service that inspires confidence and consistently demonstrates the value they place on good customer relationships. 

RKB consultancy

May 2016

"I was very impressed with the quality of the printing and materials used for the tickets, programmes and orders of service that Orchard Press produced for the two St George's Day charity events I organized. I was especially impressed with the sharpness of both the printing and the cut of the booklets that meant the finished products were perfect and the quality superb.It was also a great relief to find a company that is so accommodating, that put themselves out to deliver the products in person when I was unable to get to their offices and delivered everything in time without a single flaw. In my experience such excellence of service, quality and delivery is incredibly rare and yet this is exactly the standard that I consider essential for success.Consequently Orchard Press have not only secured my return business for future events but also my business as a Tax Adviser for which I am pleased to offer a 10% discount on the cost of completing a tax return to all clients of Orchard Press. Please email for a quote via .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Phoenix Tax returns

April 2016

Over the years I've tried many printers - I struggled to find one that offered value for money and I often found that the service levels were somewhat lacking, in fact in most cases it felt like they couldn't be bothered either way. Then I started to work with Jason and Orchard Press.The one thing that stood out very early on was the level of service - for once I felt like I was speaking to someone who valued my business and it seemed that their general attitude was 'nothing is too much trouble', a rare find in today's market! You can imagine my surprise then when the first order was ready one day earlier than promised - value, service and speed all in one place?  I must be dreaming!Safe to say that I now use Orchard Press for all of my print requirements - their quality of work matches my clients exacting standards and they always deliver on-time. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Paul Kurnyta

“A superb job from design right through to the finished brochure. We really couldn’t have asked for a more professional, friendly and reliable service. And with such competitive prices this company are a hard one to beat!” Visit them at:Party Parade.

Party Parade

Producing designs for all our company’s requirements Orchard Press never fails to impress! With quick turn around, competitive prices, quality and service Orchard Press can’t be beaten in our opinion!
Visit them Salt and Aggregates Ltd.

Salt and Aggregates Ltd

A fantastic printing company that continues to impress.
Visit them Cotswold Country Hats.

Cotswold Country Hats
Our Contact Details
Jason Grubb / Director
01793 864 305 / 07967 480 653
jason.grubb@orchard-press.co.uk

Tina Beach / Estimator
01793 864 304
tina.beach@orchard-press.co.uk
Samantha Grubb / Business Partner
01793 420 642 / 07823 401 785
sam.grubb@orchard-press.co.uk

Steve Pointer / Operations Manager
01793 864 309
steve.pointer@orchard-press.co.uk



MaestroMasterCardVisa DebitVisa All major credit/debit cards accepted
Credit accounts available upon request
30th Anniversary
Follow Orchard Press on Twitter     Follow Jason Grubb on LinkedIn
We will not pass your details on to 3rd parties for marketing purposes. Please see our Privacy Policy.